California GardenCalifornia Garden
image
image
image


San Diego Floral Association
Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the Association or anything you see on this site please contact us by calling or e-mailing us and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. Please drop by and visit us. We think you'll like what you see. We look forward to hearing from you. Click for Location Map and Directions

Library/Office Hours:
10 am to 3 pm Monday through Friday. Closed Holidays.

San Diego Floral Association
1650 El Prado, Rm. 105
San Diego, CA 92101-1684

619-232-5762

General Information - info@sdfloral.org

Events for Calendar, Denise Thompson - events-calendar@sdfloral.org

President - Suzanne Johnson
president@sdfloral.org

Vice President (Programs) - Lee Somerville
programs@sdfloral.org

Vice President (Membership) - Laurie Lee
membership@sdfloral.org

Treasurer- Nancy Carol Carter
treasurer@sdfloral.org

Recording Secretary - Kristine Napora
secretary@sdfloral.org

 

Advertise in California Garden Magazine, Kay Harry - advertise@sdfloral.org

California Garden Magazine Editor, Francine Philips - editor@sdfloral.org

Webmaster, Rachel Cobb - webmaster@sdfloral.org

 

Mission: To promote the knowledge and appreciation of horticulture and floriculture in the San Diego region.




image


image

San Diego Floral

image